جميع الاقسام
304 أنبوب دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أنبوب غير ملحوم

304 أنبوب دائري من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أنبوب غير ملحوم

سريع التفاصيل:

أنبوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عبارة عن أنبوب معدني عالي الجودة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304. إن مقاومتها الممتازة للتآكل ومقاومتها لدرجات الحرارة العالية وخصائص القوة تجعلها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء والأدوية وتجهيز الأغذية والصناعات الكيميائية.


  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
موديل304
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا



الوصف:

الأنابيب غير الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عبارة عن أنابيب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة. إنها مصنوعة من مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304، والتي تتميز بخصائص عدم التلوث، ومقاومة التآكل، ومقاومة ضغط درجات الحرارة العالية، ومقاومة تأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة، وما إلى ذلك. مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 هي مادة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تتمتع بمقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة للحرارة، مما يجعل الأنابيب غير الملحومة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 مناسبة للتطبيقات في ظل ظروف العمل القاسية مثل درجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي.

يتمتع الأنبوب غير الملحوم المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بأداء معالجة وقوة ممتازين، ويمكن توصيله بمجموعة متنوعة من طرق اللحام، مثل TIG، وMIG، واللحام القوسي، واللحام بالليزر، وما إلى ذلك. وفي الوقت نفسه، تشطيب سطحه مرتفع، ولا يوجد نتوءات وليس من السهل أن تتلوث بالعالم الخارجي، مما يضمن جودة وسط السوائل وسلامة النقل.


التطبيقات:

1. في صناعة البناء والتشييد: يتم استخدام أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بشكل رئيسي في مشاريع المياه والغاز والغاز وغيرها من المشاريع داخل المباني وخارجها في صناعة البناء والتشييد، مثل التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء (HVAC)، وأنابيب المياه، وخطوط أنابيب الغاز، وما إلى ذلك. كما أنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء الجسور والطرق السريعة والأنفاق وغيرها من المشاريع واسعة النطاق.

2. في الصناعة الكيميائية: يتم استخدام أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بشكل رئيسي في مختلف الحاويات الكيميائية وصهاريج التخزين وخطوط الأنابيب وغيرها من المعدات في الصناعة الكيميائية. إنها تلعب دورًا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه في نقل المواد الكيميائية وتخزينها ونقلها.

3. في صناعة المواد الغذائية: تستخدم أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بشكل رئيسي في تجهيز الأغذية، والنقل، والتخزين، وما إلى ذلك.

4. في صناعة الأدوية: يتم استخدام أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بشكل رئيسي في المعدات الطبية، والمعدات الطبية، ونقل الأدوية، وما إلى ذلك في صناعة الأدوية.

5. في صناعات البترول والآلات: تستخدم أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 بشكل رئيسي في استخراج النفط والمعالجة والنقل والسكك الحديدية والسيارات والمعادن وغيرها من المجالات في صناعات البترول والآلات.


مواصفات:

الصف201/202/301/303/304/304L/316/316L/321/310S/401/409/410/420J1/420J2/430/439/443/444
الانتهاء من السطح2B، BA، NO.1، NO.4، 8K، HL، النقش، الساتان، المرآة، إلخ
المجموعة الأساسية JIS / SUS / GB / DIN / ASTM / AISI / EN
تقنيةالمدرفلة على البارد المدرفلة على الساخن
سمك الجدار1mm-150mm
خارج القطر6mm-2500mm
الطول3000 مم ، 4000 مم ، 5800 مم ، 6000 مم ، 12000 مم ، أو كما هو مطلوب.
المعالجة السطحيةتلميع ، تلدين ، تخليل ، مشرق
تطبيقتستخدم على نطاق واسع في البترول ، المواد الغذائية ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، البناء ، الطاقة الكهربائية ، الطاقة النووية ، الطاقة ، الآلات ، التكنولوجيا الحيوية ، صناعة الورق ، بناء السفن ، مجالات الغلايات.
مهلة7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
شروط السعرفوب ، إكسو ، سيف ، كفر
حزمالحزمة القياسية الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل



ميزة تنافسية:

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة HNJBL أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ولفائف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفولاذ الكربوني، والألواح المقاومة للتآكل، وألواح السفن، والهياكل الفولاذية، وما إلى ذلك.

شركتنا لديها مركز أبحاث حديث مع مجموعة من وسائل الاختبار. هناك يمكنها إجراء اختبار الخواص الميكانيكية، واختبار أداء العملية، واختبار التيار الدوامي، والاختبار بالموجات فوق الصوتية، والاختبار الهيدروليكي، والتحليل عالي الدقة لكبريت الكربون، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الاختبارات موظفي التفتيش.

حصلت الشركة على ترخيص الإنتاج الصناعي الوطني، واجتازت نظام شهادة الجودة S09000. تتوفر أيضًا معالجة الإنتاج عند الطلب وفقًا لمعايير ASTM/ASME الأمريكية وDIN الألمانية وJIS اليابانية وغيرها من المعايير.


افضل

304 أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستديرة، الصين 304 أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستديرة الشركات المصنعة، الموردين، المصنع، أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة، 201 أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، 316 أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Stainless steel pipe

Home >  Products >  Stainless steel >  Stainless steel pipe

304 Stainless Steel Round Pipe Seamless Tube

304 Stainless Steel Round Pipe Seamless Tube

Quick Detail:

304 stainless steel pipe is a high-quality metal pipe made of 304 stainless steel. Its excellent corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance and strength characteristics make it widely used in construction, pharmaceutical, food processing and chemical industries.


  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
Model Number304
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month



Description:

304 stainless steel seamless pipe is a high-quality stainless steel pipe. It is made of 304 stainless steel material, which has the characteristics of no pollution, corrosion resistance, high temperature compression resistance, low temperature impact resistance and so on. 304 stainless steel material is a stainless steel material with excellent corrosion resistance and heat resistance, which makes 304 stainless steel seamless pipe suitable for applications under harsh working conditions such as high temperature and high pressure.

304 stainless steel seamless pipe has excellent processing performance and strength, and can be connected by a variety of welding methods, such as TIG, MIG, arc welding, laser welding, etc. At the same time, its surface finish is high, no burrs, and not easy to be polluted by the outside world, which ensures the quality of fluid medium and transportation safety.


Applications:

1.In the construction industry: 304 stainless steel pipes are mainly used in water, gas, gas and other projects inside and outside buildings in the construction industry, such as HVAC, water pipes, gas pipelines, etc. It is also widely used in the construction of bridges, highways, tunnels and other large-scale projects.

2.In the chemical industry: 304 stainless steel pipes are mainly used in various chemical containers, storage tanks, pipelines and other equipment in the chemical industry. It plays an irreplaceable role in chemical transportation, storage and transportation.

3.In the food industry:304 stainless steel pipes are mainly used in food processing, transportation, storage, etc.

4.In the pharmaceutical industry: 304 stainless steel pipes are mainly used in medical equipment, medical equipment, pharmaceutical transportation, etc. in the pharmaceutical industry.

5.In the petroleum and machinery industries:304 stainless steel pipes are mainly used in oil mining, processing, transportation, railways, automobiles, metallurgy and other fields in the petroleum and machinery industries.


Specifications:

Grade201/202/301/303/304/304L/316/316L/321/310S/401/409/410/420J1/420J2/430/439/443/444
Surface Finish2B, BA, NO.1, NO.4, 8K, HL, Embossing, Satin, Mirror, ect
StandardJIS/SUS/GB/DIN/ASTM/AISI/EN
TechniqueCold Rolled; Hot Rolled
Wall Thickness1mm-150mm
Out Diameter6mm-2500mm
Length3000mm, 4000mm,5800mm,6000mm,12000mm,or as required.
Surface treatmentPolishing,annealing,pickling,bright
ApplicationWidely used in petroleum,foodstuff,chemical industry,construction, electric power,nuclear,energy,machinery,biotechnology,paper making,shipbuilding,boiler fields.
Lead Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Price TermsFOB, EXW, CIF, CFR
PackingStandard Seaworthy Package or according to customer's requirements



Competitive Advantage:

HNJBL’s main products include stainless steel pipes, stainless steel plates, stainless steel coils, carbon steel, wear-resistant plates, ship plates, steel structures, etc.

Our company has a modern research center with a set of testing means.There it can do mechanical properties testing, process performance testing, eddy current testing,ultrasonic testing, hydraulic testing, high-precision analysis of carbon sulfur, as well as a number of inspection personnel.

The Company has obtained national industrial production license, has passedS09000 quality certification system. Production processing are also available on request in accordance with the United States ASTM/ASME, German DIN,Japanese JIS and other standards.


Tag:

304 Round Stainless Steel Pipe, China304 Round Stainless Steel Pipemanufacturers, suppliers, factory,seamless Stainless Steel Tube, 201 stainless steel pipe, 316 stainless steel pipe


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us