جميع الاقسام
أكوام ألواح الصلب

أكوام ألواح الصلب

سريع التفاصيل:

كومة صفائح الفولاذ هي عنصر هيكلي على شكل صفائح فولاذية ذات تصميم متشابك، تُستخدم عادةً في الجدران الاستنادية، والسدود الانضابية، وغيرها من الهياكل التي تحافظ على الأرض. تسمح آلية التشابك الخاصة بها بجدار مستمر يوفر الثبات ضد ضغط التربة أو الماء.


  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا



الوصف:

كومة صفائح الفولاذ هي نوع من المواد الموفرة للطاقة وحماية البيئة المستخدمة في هندسة الأغطية وهندسة الحفر وهندسة أساسات البناء. يتم استخدام كومة صفائح الفولاذ تدريجيًا على نطاق واسع في الرصيف والميناء والرصيف وحماية السدود وسد توقف المياه وتنظيم النهر وتعزيز السدود والجدار الاستنادي وغطاء الماء والجدار الاستنادي ودعم حفرة الأساس وغيرها من مشاريع الأساس الهيكلي. يتم دفع (ضغط) أكوام صفائح الفولاذ إلى الأساس بواسطة محركات الأكوام بحيث يتم توصيلها ببعضها البعض لتشكيل جدران أكوام من صفائح الفولاذ للاحتفاظ بالتربة والمياه.

أنواع الأقسام الشائعة هي: على شكل U، على شكل Z. كومة صفائح الفولاذ مناسبة للأساسات الناعمة وحفرة الأساس العميقة مع ارتفاع مستوى المياه الجوفية. إنه سهل البناء، ومزاياه هي الأداء الجيد لإيقاف الماء ويمكن إعادة استخدامه.


التطبيقات:

(1) تقوية السدود

(2) الجدران الاستنادية

(3) حواجز الأمواج

(4) الحواجز

(5) الجدران العازلة البيئية

(6) دعامات الجسور

(7) جراجات للسيارات تحت الأرض


مواصفات:

اسم المنتجورقة كومة الصلب
الصفS275، S355، S390، S430، SY295، SY390، Grade50، Grade55، Grade60، A690
المجموعة الأساسية EN10249، EN10248، JIS A 5523 وJIS A 5528، ASTM A328 / ASTM A328M
تقنيةالمسحوبة على الساخن
الطول6 م ، 12 م ، يمكن تخصيص كمية كبيرة
عرض400-750 ملم كما هو مطلوب
سماكة6-25mm
الشكلعلى شكل حرف U وعلى شكل حرف Z



ميزة تنافسية:

1.HNJBL لديها فريق بحث وتطوير قوي ومعدات إنتاج متقدمة. تضمن معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة الإنتاج المستقر والفعال للمنتجات، مما يعزز إنتاجية الشركة بشكل كبير.

2. تركز HNJBL على احتياجات العملاء وتوفر حلولاً مخصصة. تمتلك الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتزويد العملاء باختيار المنتجات الشخصية وخدمات الدعم الفني.

3. تمتلك HNJBL شبكة مبيعات كاملة وواسعة تغطي العديد من المناطق والبلدان. كما أنشأت الشركة علاقات تعاونية جيدة مع العديد من شركات الصلب المعروفة، الأمر الذي لا يؤدي إلى توسيع حصتها في السوق فحسب، بل يعزز أيضًا تأثير علامتها التجارية.

4. تمتلك الشركة نظام سلسلة توريد مُدار بشكل جيد. تتحكم الشركة بشكل صارم في جودة المواد الخام وتدير عملية الإنتاج بأكملها لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة. يضمن نظام سلسلة التوريد الفعال تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المناسب ويقلل من تكاليف النقل، مما يجعل الشركة أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.


افضل

أكوام صفائح الفولاذ، الصين أكوام صفائح الفولاذ المصنعون، الموردون، المصنع، عوارض فولاذية، مقاطع فولاذية، هيكل فولاذي مخصص، قضبان فولاذية، زوايا فولاذية، قضبان فولاذية مستديرة، قضبان مربعة فولاذية، عوارض H فولاذية، قنوات فولاذية، قضبان فولاذية مسطحة ،قضبان سداسية فولاذية، كومة من صفائح الفولاذ على شكل حرف U، كومة من صفائح الفولاذ على شكل Z


"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Steel Sheet Piles

Home >  Products >  Steel profiles >  Steel Sheet Piles

Steel Sheet Piles

Steel Sheet Piles

Quick Detail:

A Steel Sheet Pile is a structural element in the form of a steel sheet with an interlocking design, commonly used for retaining walls, cofferdams, and other earth-retaining structures. Its interlocking mechanism allows for a continuous wall that provides stability against soil or water pressure.


  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month



Description:

Steel sheet pile is a kind of energy saving and environmental protection material used in revetment engineering, excavation engineering and building foundation engineering. Steel sheet pile is gradually widely used in wharf, harbor, dock, embankment protection, water stop cofferdam, river regulation, embankment reinforcement, retaining wall, water cap, retaining wall and building foundation pit support and other structural foundation projects. Steel sheet piles are driven (pressed) into the foundation by pile drivers so that they are connected to each other to form steel sheet pile walls for retaining soil and water.

Common section types are: U - shaped, Z - shaped. Steel sheet pile is suitable for soft foundation and deep foundation pit with high underground water level. It is easy to construct, and its advantages are good water stop performance and can be reused.


Applications:

(1) Levee Strengthening

(2) Retaining Walls

(3) Breakwaters

(4) Bulkheads

(5) Environmental Barrier Walls

(6) Bridge Abutments

(7) Underground Parking Garages


Specifications:

Product NameSteel Sheet Pile
GradeS275, S355, S390, S430, SY295, SY390, Grade50, Grade55, Grade60, A690
StandardEN10249, EN10248, JIS A 5523 and JIS A 5528, ASTM A328 / ASTM A328M
TechniqueHot rolled
Length6m, 12m,Large quantity can be customized
Width400-750mm as required
Thickness6-25mm
ShapeU-shaped and Z-shaped



Competitive Advantage:

1.HNJBL has a strong R&D team and advanced production equipment. The advanced production equipment ensures the stable and efficient production of products, which greatly enhances the company's productivity.

2.HNJBL focuses on customer needs and provides customized solutions. The company has a professional team to provide customers with personalized product selection and technical support services.

3.HNJBL has a complete and extensive sales network, which covers many regions and countries. The company has also established good cooperative relationships with many well-known steel companies, which not only expands its market share but also enhances its brand influence.

4.The company has a well-managed supply chain system. The company strictly controls the quality of the raw materials and manages the whole production process to ensure high-quality products. The efficient supply chain system ensures timely product delivery and reduces transportation costs, which makes the company more competitive in the market.


Tag:

Steel Sheet Piles, ChinaSteel Sheet Piles Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory,Steel I-Beams, Steel Profiles,Customized Steel Structure, Steel Rails,Steel Angles,Steel Round Bars,Steel Square Bars,Steel H-Beams,Steel Channels,Steel Flat Bars,Steel Hexagon Bars,U-shaped Steel Sheet Pile, Z-shaped Steel Sheet Pile


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us