جميع الاقسام

صفيحة فولاذية مضادة للصدأ

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  ستانلس ستيل >  صفيحة فولاذية مضادة للصدأ

AISI 316L صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

AISI 316L صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

سريع التفاصيل:

HNJBL هي شركة تصنيع وتجارة شاملة لمنتجات الصلب، وتقوم بشكل رئيسي بإنتاج وتسويق أنابيب/ألواح/ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفولاذ الكربوني، وألواح السفن، والألواح المقاومة للتآكل، والهياكل الفولاذية، وما إلى ذلك.



  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
موديل316L
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا



الوصف:

لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L عبارة عن مادة فولاذية مقاومة للصدأ عالية الجودة. وهي عبارة عن سبيكة مكونة من عناصر معدنية مثل الكروم، والنيكل، والموليبدنوم، والفاناديوم، والتيتانيوم، وما إلى ذلك. إن التركيب المادي للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L عالي الجودة للغاية، وأهم مكون فيها هو الكروم. يمكن أن يجعل الكروم لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L خالية من الصدأ، ويمكن أن يشكل طبقة أكسيد كثيفة على سطح اللوحة الفولاذية، وذلك لحماية الجودة وجماليات سطح اللوحة الفولاذية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي تركيبة لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L أيضًا على عناصر معدنية مثل النيكل والموليبدينوم والفاناديوم والتيتانيوم وما إلى ذلك، والتي يمكن أن تعزز مقاومة التآكل والقوة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية للوحة الفولاذ.

إن عملية تصنيع ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L معقدة للغاية وتتطلب عمليات إنتاج صارمة متعددة. أولاً، من الضروري اختيار المواد الخام المناسبة، وخلطها بالتساوي، ثم صهرها. يتم بعد ذلك إخضاع البليت لعمليات الدرفلة على الساخن، والدرفلة على البارد، والسحب، والقطع وغيرها من العمليات لإنتاج ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي تلبي المتطلبات المختلفة. تتميز لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L بالعديد من المزايا، الميزة الرئيسية هي مقاومتها الفائقة للتآكل وقوتها العالية. بسبب عنصر الموليبدينوم الموجود في تركيبته، فإنه يتمتع بمقاومة فائقة للمواد المسببة للتآكل مثل مياه البحر والأحماض والقلويات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سطحه مسطح وناعم للغاية، وليس من السهل الالتصاق به وتلوثه بالمواد، لذلك من السهل تنظيفه وصيانته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتميز الصفائح الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ 316L أيضًا بأداء معالجة جيد وتوافق قوي مع المواد المعدنية المختلفة، لذلك يمكن تطبيقها في مختلف مجالات التصنيع الحديثة.

 

التطبيقات:

تتميز لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L بقوة جيدة ومقاومة للتآكل، ويمكن أن تقاوم التآكل مثل حمض الهيدروكلوريك، وحامض الكبريتيك، والمواد القلوية، وما إلى ذلك، ولها نطاق واسع من درجات حرارة التطبيق، ويمكن استخدامها في درجات حرارة عالية، ومقاومة التآكل والتآكل. . هذه الخاصية تجعل لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L واحدة من الألواح الفولاذية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر.

(1) في الصناعة الكيميائية، يمكن استخدامه لتصنيع المفاعلات وصهاريج التخزين وغيرها من المعدات، مع مقاومة جيدة للتآكل وصلابة هيكلية، لضمان التشغيل طويل الأمد للمعدات مستقر وموثوق.

(2) في صناعة بناء السفن، يمكن استخدام ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L كمادة هيكلية رئيسية للسفينة، والتي تتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل بمياه البحر ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، بحيث يمكن للسفينة العمل في البيئة البحرية لفترة طويلة وقت.

(3) في صناعة تجهيز الأغذية، المواد الخام للوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L لا تطلق مواد ضارة، ولها خصائص صحية جيدة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تصنيع المعدات الغذائية والديكور الداخلي لمصانع تجهيز الأغذية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام الصفائح الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ 316L أيضًا في معالجة المياه، المكونات الإلكترونية، صناعة السيارات والمجالات الأخرى.

 

 

مواصفات:

ورقة / لوحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
المجموعة الأساسية ASTM، ASME، EN، JIS، DIN، GB
الصف201,202,303,303Cu,304,304L,316,316L,310S,316Ti,321,430,904L,etc.
تكنولوجياالمدرفلة على البارد / المدرفلة على الساخن
الطول100 ~ 12000 ملم أو حسب طلب العميل
عرض100 ~ 2000 ملم أو حسب طلب العميل
المساحةبا، 2B، 2D، 4K، 6K، 8K، NO.4، HL، SB، منقوش
اختيارات أخرىالقطع: القطع بالليزر، يساعد العميل على قطع الحجم المطلوب
حماية1. انتر الورق المتاحة
2. فيلم حماية PVC المتاحة
حزممتطلبات العملاء والتعبئة القياسية لتصدير البحر


ميزة تنافسية:

1. جرد كبير: توفير خدمات المعالجة والتخصيص. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات مختلف أطوال وحجم الفولاذ وعدد كبير من المشتريات.

 

خدمة عبر الإنترنت لمدة 2.24 ساعة: سوف نتعامل مع كل عميل بخدمة متحمسة، وسوف نقوم بالرد على كل رسالة في أقل وقت ممكن، ونحل مشكلتك بفعالية، وسننتظر استفسارك على مدار 24 ساعة.

 

3. نحن ندعم العينات المجانية: ما عليك سوى دفع رسوم الشحن للحصول على عينات من منتجاتنا، وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة فسنجيب عليك دائمًا ونعتقد أن خدمة العينات لدينا يمكن أن تطمئنك لشراء منتجاتنا.

 

4. ضمان الجودة: سنضمن لك فحص جودة جميع البضائع بدقة، بعد اجتياز المنتجات الصادرة لك، وتعبئتها بعناية، لضمان عدم تلف البضائع أثناء النقل، يمكنك التأكد من الشراء منتجاتنا.

 

5. التسليم في الوقت المحدد: سيتم شحن منتجاتنا في الوقت المطلوب لتقليل ضياع الوقت وسنقوم بتحديث تقدم الشحن الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الحصول على وقت أفضل.

 

افضل

316L صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، الصين 316L صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنعين والموردين والمصنع، أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، 201 صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، 304 صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل

 

 

 




"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Stainless steel plate

Home >  Products >  Stainless steel >  Stainless steel plate

AISI 316L Stainless Steel Sheet

AISI 316L Stainless Steel Sheet

Quick Detail:

HNJBL is a comprehensive manufacturer and trader of steel products, mainly producing and marketing stainless steel pipes/sheets/coils, carbon steel, ship plates, wear-resistant plates, and steel structures,etc.



  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
Model Number316L
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month



Description:

316L stainless steel plate is a high-quality stainless steel material. It is an alloy composed of metallic elements such as chromium, nickel, molybdenum, vanadium, titanium, etc. The material composition of 316L stainless steel plate is very high-quality, the most important component of which is chromium. Chromium can make 316L stainless steel plate rust-free, and can form a dense oxide film on the surface of the steel plate, so as to protect the quality and surface aesthetics of the steel plate. In addition, the composition of 316L stainless steel plate also contains metal elements such as nickel, molybdenum, vanadium, titanium, etc., which can enhance the corrosion resistance, high strength and high temperature resistance of the steel plate.

The manufacturing process of 316L stainless steel plate is very complex and requires multiple strict production processes. First of all, it is necessary to select the appropriate raw materials, mix them evenly, and then smelt them. The billet is then subjected to hot rolling, cold rolling, drawing, cutting and other processes to produce stainless steel plates that meet different requirements. 316L stainless steel plate has many advantages, the main one being its superior corrosion resistance and high strength. Due to the molybdenum element contained in its composition, it has super resistance to corrosive substances such as seawater, acids and alkalis. In addition, its surface is very flat and smooth, and it is not easy to be adhered to and contaminated by substances, so it is easy to clean and maintain. In addition, 316L stainless steel plate also has good processing performance and strong compatibility with various metal materials, so it can be applied to various modern manufacturing fields.

 

Applications:

316L stainless steel plate is characterized by good strength and corrosion resistance, can resist corrosion such as hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, alkaline substances, etc., and has a wide range of application temperatures, can be used at high temperatures, wear and corrosion resistance. This characteristic makes 316L stainless steel plate one of the widely used steel plates at present.

(1)In the chemical industry, it can be used to manufacture reactors, storage tanks and other equipment, with good corrosion resistance and structural rigidity, to ensure the long-term operation of the equipment stable and reliable.

(2)In the shipbuilding industry, 316L stainless steel plate can be used as the main structural material of the ship, which has the characteristics of seawater corrosion resistance and high temperature resistance, so that the ship can operate in the marine environment for a long time.

(3)In the food processing industry, the raw materials of 316L stainless steel plate do not release harmful substances, have good hygienic properties, and are widely used in the manufacture of food equipment and the interior decoration of food processing plants.

In addition, 316L stainless steel plate is also used in water treatment, electronic components, automotive industry and other fields.

 

 

Specifications:

Stainless Steel Sheet / Plate
StandardASTM, ASME, EN, JIS, DIN, GB
Grade201,202,303,303Cu,304,304L,316,316L,310S,316Ti,321,430,904L,etc.
TechnologyCold Rolled /Hot Rolled
Length100~12000 mm or as customer request
Width100~2000 mm or as customer request
SurfaceBA, 2B, 2D, 4K, 6K, 8K, NO.4, HL, SB, Embossed
Other ChoicesCutting:Laser cutting, help the customer to cut the required size
Protection1. Inter paper available
2. PVC protecting film available
PackingClients' requirement and Standard export sea-worthy packing


Competitive Advantage:

1.Large Inventory:Provide processing and customization services. We can meet the needs of different steel length and size and large number of procurement.

 

2.24 Hours Online Service: We will treat every customer with enthusiastic service, every message will reply in minimal time, and actively solve your problem, we will wait for your inquiry 24 hours.

 

3.We support free samples: you only need to pay shipping to get samples of our products and if you have any questions we will always answer for you and believe our sample service can reassure you to buy our products.

 

4.Quality assurance:We will guarantee for you that the quality of all the goods is strictly inspected,after passing the products issued for you, and carefully packaged, to ensure that the goods are not damaged during transportation, you can be assured to buy our products.

 

5.Delivery on time:Our products will be shipped at your required time to reduce your time loss and we will update your shipping progress for you so that you can better time.

 

Tag:

316L Stainless Steelsheet, China316L Stainless Steel Plate manufacturers, suppliers, factory, Stainless Steel Tube,201 stainless steelsheet, 304 stainless steelsheet, wear resistant steel plate

 

 

 




GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us