جميع الاقسام
هيكل فولاذي مخصص

هيكل فولاذي مخصص

سريع التفاصيل:

الهيكل الفولاذي المخصص هو نوع جديد من نظام بناء الهياكل الفولاذية الخفيفة. يتكون الإطار الفولاذي الرئيسي من الفولاذ على شكل H، والفولاذ على شكل Z، والمكونات الفولاذية على شكل U. يتكون السقف والجدران من ألواح مختلفة ومكونات أخرى مثل النوافذ والأبواب والرافعات.


  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا




الوصف:

لماذا تختار الهيكل الفولاذي المخصص؟

الميزة 1. أمان رائع

إذا أردت أن تسأل ما هو هيكل المبنى الأقوى، فلا شك أنه الهيكل الفولاذي. بالمقارنة مع الهياكل الشائعة المصنوعة من الطوب والخرسانة والخشب، فإن الهيكل الفولاذي لديه قدرة تحمل أعلى للوحدة وقوة أكبر. بالمقارنة مع الخسارة السابقة، فهي أقل ولها أداء أفضل من حيث مقاومة الزلازل، ومقاومة الرياح، ومقاومة البرد، ومقاومة الحرائق، والعزل المائي.

الهيكل الفولاذي أكثر استقرارًا والمنزل أكثر أمانًا.

الميزة 2: البناء المريح

تختلف عن الهياكل المصنوعة من الطوب والخرسانة والطوب الخشبي، والتي لا تنقل المواد الخام إلى موقع البناء لبناء المواد، وعادة ما يتم تصميم الهياكل الفولاذية وتشكيلها مباشرة في المصنع وفقًا لمتطلبات التصميم، ويمكن نقلها مباشرة إلى البناء موقع للتثبيت. تتطلب عملية البناء أن تكون أكثر توحيدًا وأن تكون فترة البناء أقصر.


التطبيقات:

(1) مستودع الهيكل الصلب المخصص

(2) بناء مصنع الهيكل الصلب حسب الطلب

(3) مرآب الهيكل الصلب المخصص

(4) مصنع تربية الهيكل الصلب المخصص

(5) مبنى سكني ذو هيكل فولاذي مخصص


ميزة تنافسية:

1.HNJBL لديها فريق بحث وتطوير قوي ومعدات إنتاج متقدمة. تضمن معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة الإنتاج المستقر والفعال للمنتجات، مما يعزز إنتاجية الشركة بشكل كبير.

2. تركز HNJBL على احتياجات العملاء وتوفر حلولاً مخصصة. تمتلك الشركة فريقًا محترفًا لتزويد العملاء باختيار المنتجات الشخصية وخدمات الدعم الفني.

3. تمتلك HNJBL شبكة مبيعات كاملة وواسعة تغطي العديد من المناطق والبلدان. كما أنشأت الشركة علاقات تعاونية جيدة مع العديد من شركات الصلب المعروفة، الأمر الذي لا يؤدي إلى توسيع حصتها في السوق فحسب، بل يعزز أيضًا تأثير علامتها التجارية.

4. تمتلك الشركة نظام سلسلة توريد مُدار بشكل جيد. تتحكم الشركة بشكل صارم في جودة المواد الخام وتدير عملية الإنتاج بأكملها لضمان منتجات عالية الجودة. يضمن نظام سلسلة التوريد الفعال تسليم المنتجات في الوقت المناسب ويقلل من تكاليف النقل، مما يجعل الشركة أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في السوق.

 

افضل

هيكل فولاذي مخصص، الصين مصنعي الهياكل الفولاذية المخصصة، الموردين، المصنع، عوارض فولاذية، مقاطع فولاذية، أكوام صفائح فولاذية، قضبان فولاذية، زوايا فولاذية، قضبان فولاذية مستديرة، قضبان مربعة فولاذية، عوارض H فولاذية، قنوات فولاذية، مسطح فولاذي القضبان، القضبان السداسية الفولاذية

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Customized steel structure

Home >  Products >  Steel profiles >  Customized steel structure

Customized Steel Structure

Customized Steel Structure

Quick Detail:

Customized steel structure is a new type of light steel structure building system. The main steel frame is composed of H-shaped steel, Z-shaped steel and U-shaped steel components. The roof and walls are made up of various panels and other components such as windows, doors and cranes.


  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month




Description:

Why choose customized steel structure?

Advantage 1. Great security

If you want to ask what structure of a building is the strongest, there is no doubt that it is the steel structure. Compared with the common brick-concrete and brick-wood structures, the steel structure has a higher unit load-bearing capacity and greater strength. Compared with the former's loss It is lower and has better performance in terms of earthquake resistance, wind resistance, cold resistance, fire resistance, and waterproofing.

The steel structure is more stable and the house is safer.

Advantage 2: Convenient construction

Different from brick-concrete and brick-timber structures, which do not transport raw materials to the construction site for material construction, steel structures are usually designed and formed directly in the factory according to the design requirements, and can be directly transported to the construction site for installation. The construction process requires It is more standardized and the construction period is shorter.


Applications:

(1) Customized Steel Structure Warehouse

(2) Customized Steel Structure Factory Building

(3) Customized Steel Structure Garage

(4) Customized Steel Structure Breeding Plant

(5) Customized Steel Structure Residential Building


Competitive Advantage:

1.HNJBL has a strong R&D team and advanced production equipment. The advanced production equipment ensures the stable and efficient production of products, which greatly enhances the company's productivity.

2.HNJBL focuses on customer needs and provides customized solutions. The company has a professional team to provide customers with personalized product selection and technical support services.

3.HNJBL has a complete and extensive sales network, which covers many regions and countries. The company has also established good cooperative relationships with many well-known steel companies, which not only expands its market share but also enhances its brand influence.

4.The company has a well-managed supply chain system. The company strictly controls the quality of the raw materials and manages the whole production process to ensure high-quality products. The efficient supply chain system ensures timely product delivery and reduces transportation costs, which makes the company more competitive in the market.

 

Tag:

Customized Steel Structure, China Customized Steel Structure Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory,Steel I-Beams, Steel Profiles,Steel Sheet Piles, Steel Rails,Steel Angles,Steel Round Bars,Steel Square Bars,Steel H-Beams,Steel Channels,Steel Flat Bars,Steel Hexagon Bars

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us