جميع الاقسام
صفائح الألواح الفولاذ الكربوني الطري NM600 صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل المدرفلة على الساخن صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل

صفائح الألواح الفولاذ الكربوني الطري NM600 صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل المدرفلة على الساخن صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل

سريع التفاصيل:

HNJBL هي شركة تصنيع وتجارة شاملة لمنتجات الصلب، وتقوم بشكل رئيسي بإنتاج وتسويق أنابيب/ألواح/ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفولاذ الكربوني، وألواح السفن، والألواح المقاومة للتآكل، والهياكل الفولاذية، وما إلى ذلك.


  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
موديلNM600
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا



الوصف:

إن الصفائح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM600 هي نوع من الصفائح الفولاذية الخاصة عالية القوة والصلابة للبناء، وهي مناسبة بشكل أساسي للمناسبات المقاومة للتآكل والحمل الثقيل والتحمل. تتكون اللوحة الفولاذية من مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر، بما في ذلك الكربون والمنغنيز والسيليكون والموليبدينوم والكروم والفاناديوم وغيرها. من بينها، المحتوى العالي من الكروم والموليبدينوم يمكن أن يحسن مقاومة التآكل وصلابة هذه اللوحة الفولاذية، مما يجعلها تتمتع بمقاومة أفضل للتآكل. تتميز اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM600 بقوة وصلابة عالية، ويمكنها تحمل تأثير أكبر وقوة شد أثناء الاستخدام، كما أنها تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للضغط. هذه الخصائص تجعل الصفائح الفولاذية مستخدمة على نطاق واسع في التعدين، وهندسة البناء، والمعادن، وتصنيع الآلات وغيرها من المجالات، مما يقلل من تكاليف الصيانة والاستبدال في عملية الإنتاج ويطيل عمر الخدمة.

تتميز اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM600 بصلابة سطحية عالية ويمكن أن تصل إلى 63-68 HRC بعد معالجة خاصة، مع مقاومة تآكل قوية للغاية. في البيئات القاسية مثل التأثير القوي، والتآكل، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة، وما إلى ذلك، تُظهر اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM600 مقاومة قوية للتآكل بسبب مقاومتها الممتازة للتآكل، والتي يمكن أن تضمن التشغيل الطبيعي للمعدات. تتميز اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للاهتراء NM600 بقدرة تصنيعية وأداء لحام ممتاز، والتي يمكن قطعها وحفرها وثني الصفائح المعدنية وما إلى ذلك من خلال طرق المعالجة التقليدية، ويمكن أيضًا استخدام طرق اللحام التقليدية عند اللحام. وهذا يقلل بشكل كبير من صعوبة وتكلفة الإنتاج والبناء. 


التطبيقات:

إن اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للاهتراء NM600 عبارة عن فولاذ عالي القوة وشديد الصلابة مع مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة الصدمات. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في آلات البناء والجرافات وهندسة البناء والتعدين وإنتاج المعادن وغيرها من المجالات.

(1) في مجال آلات البناء: بما أن الحفارات والجرافات والرافعات وغيرها من المعدات سوف تنتج الكثير من التآكل والتأثير عند العمل، فمن الضروري استخدام ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للتآكل كمواد للجسم لتحسين المتانة و حياة التنفيذ.

(2) في مجال الكراكات: نظرًا لأن الكراكات تحتاج إلى التعامل مع كمية كبيرة من مواد التآكل أثناء التشغيل، فيجب أن يتم تصنيعها بمواد ذات مقاومة جيدة للتآكل.

(3) في مجال هندسة البناء: تحتاج مواقع البناء عادة إلى استخدام جميع أنواع المجارف، والخطافات، والأشياء الثقيلة، وما إلى ذلك للتعامل مع المواد وتحميلها، وسوف تنتج هذه المعدات تآكلًا وتأثيرًا خطيرًا أثناء التشغيل، لذلك من أجل لإطالة عمر خدمة هذه المعدات، يعد استخدام لوحة فولاذية مقاومة للاهتراء NM600 ذات سماكة كبيرة كمادة للجسم خيارًا جيدًا.  

(4) في التعدين والانفجار والحفر والحفر وغيرها من العمليات غالبًا ما تنتج تآكلًا وتأثيرًا كبيرًا، واستخدام لوحة فولاذية مقاومة للاهتراء NM600 مع القوة ومقاومة التآكل يمكن أن يقلل من معدل تآكل الماكينة والمعدات.

(5) في عملية الإنتاج المعدني، من الضروري صب السائل المعدني المنصهر ذو درجة الحرارة العالية في قالب معد مسبقًا للصب، والمكان الذي يكون فيه المعدن على اتصال مباشر غالبًا ما يحتاج إلى استخدام مواد ذات مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية و مقاومة جيدة للتآكل، تعتبر الصفائح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM600 إحدى المواد التي يمكنها تلبية هذه الاحتياجات. 


مواصفات:

المجموعة الأساسية AISI ، ASTM ، BS ، DIN ، GB ، JIS
موديلNM
النوعارتداء صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة
تقنيةالمدرفلة على الساخن
الدرجات الموردةNM360 NM400 NM450 NM500 NM600
عرض1500-4000mm
الطول6000-12000mm
تسامح± 1٪
النوعارتداء صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة
خدمة المعالجةالانحناء ، اللحام ، التفكيك ، القطع ، اللكم
سمك المخزون3، 5، 6، 8، 10، 12، 16 18، 20، 25، 30، 40، 50، 60، 70،، 80، 90، 100 ملم
وسموضع العلامات حسب متطلبات العميل
خدمة القطع بالليزرالقطع بالليزر من 2 مم إلى 50 مم للصفائح الفولاذية
OEMقطع لأحجام مخصصة وجعل شعار OEM



ميزة تنافسية:

1. جرد كبير: توفير خدمات المعالجة والتخصيص. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات مختلف أطوال وحجم الفولاذ وعدد كبير من المشتريات.

خدمة عبر الإنترنت لمدة 2.24 ساعة: سوف نتعامل مع كل عميل بخدمة متحمسة، وسوف نقوم بالرد على كل رسالة في أقل وقت ممكن، ونحل مشكلتك بفعالية، وسننتظر استفسارك على مدار 24 ساعة.

3. نحن ندعم العينات المجانية: ما عليك سوى دفع رسوم الشحن للحصول على عينات من منتجاتنا، وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة فسنجيب عليك دائمًا ونعتقد أن خدمة العينات لدينا يمكن أن تطمئنك لشراء منتجاتنا.

4. ضمان الجودة: سنضمن لك فحص جودة جميع البضائع بدقة، بعد اجتياز المنتجات الصادرة لك، وتعبئتها بعناية، لضمان عدم تلف البضائع أثناء النقل، يمكنك التأكد من الشراء منتجاتنا.

5. التسليم في الوقت المحدد: سيتم شحن منتجاتنا في الوقت المطلوب لتقليل ضياع الوقت وسنقوم بتحديث تقدم الشحن الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الحصول على وقت أفضل.


افضل

NM600 صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل، الصين صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل المصنعين والموردين والمصنع، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM300، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM360، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM500، مقاومة التآكل العالية والمتانة العالية، الجودة العالية

 

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

High-class hardened and tempered wear-resistant steel

Home >  Products >  Wear resistant steel plate >  High-class hardened and tempered wear-resistant steel

Plate Sheet Mild Carbon Steel NM600 Wear Resistant Steel Plate Hot Rolled Abrasion Resistant Steel Sheet

Plate Sheet Mild Carbon Steel NM600 Wear Resistant Steel Plate Hot Rolled Abrasion Resistant Steel Sheet

Quick Detail:

HNJBL is a comprehensive manufacturer and trader of steel products, mainly producing and marketing stainless steel pipes/sheets/coils, carbon steel, ship plates, wear-resistant plates, and steel structures,etc.


  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
Model NumberNM600
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month



Description:

NM600 wear-resistant steel plate is a kind of high-strength, high-hardness special steel plate for construction, mainly suitable for wear-resistant, heavy-load and stress-bearing occasions. The steel plate is made up of a variety of elements, including carbon, manganese, silicon, molybdenum, chromium, and vanadium, among others. Among them, the higher content of chromium and molybdenum can improve the corrosion resistance and hardness of this steel plate, making it have better wear resistance. NM600 wear-resistant steel plate has high strength and hardness, which can withstand greater impact and tensile force during use, and also has good compressive resistance. These characteristics make the steel plate widely used in mining, construction engineering, metallurgy, machinery manufacturing and other fields, reducing the maintenance and replacement costs in the production process and prolonging the service life.

NM600 wear-resistant steel plate has a high surface hardness and can reach 63-68 HRC after special treatment, with extremely strong wear resistance. In extreme environments such as strong impact, abrasion, high temperature, etc., NM600 wear-resistant steel plate shows strong resistance to wear and tear due to its excellent wear resistance, which can ensure the normal operation of the equipment. NM600 wear-resistant steel plate has excellent machinability and welding performance, which can be cut, drilled, sheet metal bending, etc. by traditional processing methods, and conventional welding methods can also be used when welding. This greatly reduces the difficulty and cost of production and construction. 


Applications:

NM600 wear-resistant steel plate is a high-strength, high-toughness steel with excellent wear resistance, impact resistance, and impact resistance. It is widely used in construction machinery, dredgers, construction engineering, mining, metallurgical production and other fields.

(1)In the field of construction machinery: Since excavators, bulldozers, loaders, and other equipment will produce a lot of wear and impact when working, it is necessary to use wear-resistant steel plates as the body material to improve the durability and life of the implement.

(2)In the field of dredgers:Since dredgers need to deal with a large amount of wear material during operation, they need to be built with materials with good wear resistance.

(3)In the field of construction engineering:Construction sites usually need to use all kinds of shovels, grabs, heavy objects, etc. to handle and load materials, and these equipment will produce serious wear and impact in operation, so in order to extend the service life of these equipment, the use of NM600 wear-resistant steel plate with a large thickness as the body material is a good choice.  

(4)In mining, explosion, drilling, excavation and other operations often produce great wear and impact, and the use of NM600 wear-resistant steel plate with strength and wear resistance can reduce the wear and tear of the machine and equipment failure rate.

(5)In the metallurgical production process, it is necessary to pour the high-temperature molten metal liquid into a pre-prepared mold for casting, and the place where the metal is in direct contact often needs to use materials with high temperature resistance and good wear resistance, NM600 wear-resistant steel plate is one of the materials that can meet these needs. 


Specifications:

StandardAISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS
Model NumberNM
TypeWear Resistant Steel Plate
TechniqueHot Rolled
Supplied GradesNM360 NM400 NM450 NM500 NM600
Width1500-4000mm
Length6000-12000mm
Tolerance±1%
TypeWear Resistant Steel Plate
Processing ServiceBending, Welding, Decoiling, Cutting, Punching
Stock Thickness3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16 18, 20, 25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70,, 80, 90, 100mm
MarkingMarking as Customer's requirements
Laser cutting serviceLaser cutting 2mm to 50mm steel plate
OEMCut to customized sizes and make OEM logo



Competitive Advantage:

1.Large Inventory:Provide processing and customization services. We can meet the needs of different steel length and size and large number of procurement.

2.24 Hours Online Service: We will treat every customer with enthusiastic service, every message will reply in minimal time, and actively solve your problem, we will wait for your inquiry 24 hours.

3.We support free samples: you only need to pay shipping to get samples of our products and if you have any questions we will always answer for you and believe our sample service can reassure you to buy our products.

4.Quality assurance:We will guarantee for you that the quality of all the goods is strictly inspected,after passing the products issued for you, and carefully packaged, to ensure that the goods are not damaged during transportation, you can be assured to buy our products.

5.Delivery on time:Our products will be shipped at your required time to reduce your time loss and we will update your shipping progress for you so that you can better time.


Tag:

NM600 Wear Resistant Steel Plate, ChinaAbrasion Resistant Steel Sheet Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, NM300Wear Resistant SteelSheet, NM360Wear Resistant SteelSheet, NM500Wear Resistant SteelSheet,High Wear Resistance And High Toughness,High Quality

 

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us