جميع الاقسام
صفائح الفولاذ الكربوني ذات الجودة العالية NM550 لوحة مقاومة للتآكل سعر ألواح الصلب السميكة في الصين

صفائح الفولاذ الكربوني ذات الجودة العالية NM550 لوحة مقاومة للتآكل سعر ألواح الصلب السميكة في الصين

سريع التفاصيل:

HNJBL هي شركة تصنيع وتجارة شاملة لمنتجات الصلب، وتقوم بشكل رئيسي بإنتاج وتسويق أنابيب/ألواح/ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفولاذ الكربوني، وألواح السفن، والألواح المقاومة للتآكل، والهياكل الفولاذية، وما إلى ذلك.


  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
موديلNM550
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا



الوصف:

إن اللوح الفولاذي المقاوم للتآكل NM550 عبارة عن مادة مقاومة للتآكل عالية الأداء، ولها نطاق واسع من التطبيقات في تصنيع الآلات والتعدين وهندسة البناء وغيرها من المجالات. تتمتع المادة بمقاومة تآكل عالية للغاية ويمكن استخدامها لفترة طويلة دون ضرر في البيئات القاسية، مما يؤدي إلى إطالة عمر الخدمة ودورة صيانة المادة بشكل كبير. يتم إنتاج اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM550 من خلال التصميم والتحكم في التركيب الكيميائي للوحة الفولاذ الهيكلية ذات السبائك المنخفضة، وذلك باستخدام تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتقدمة، ومن خلال عملية الدرفلة على الساخن وعملية معالجة السطح. تتميز المادة بخصائص الصلابة العالية، والمتانة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل العالية، والقوة العالية وقابلية التشغيل الجيدة، ويمكنها تحمل الصدمات والقطع عالية القوة، ولها تأثير وقائي كبير جدًا على المكونات المهمة مثل المضخات الميكانيكية والناقلات وآلات التعدين. والمعدات. 


التطبيقات:

إن اللوح الفولاذي المقاوم للتآكل NM550 عبارة عن صفائح مقاومة للتآكل عالية القوة والصلابة، وقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات.

(1) في صناعة التعدين، يتم استخدام اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM550 على نطاق واسع في إنتاج أجزاء ومكونات معدات التعدين، مثل المضخات، والمثاقب، وما إلى ذلك. ونظرًا للكمية الكبيرة من الآلات المستخدمة في عملية التعدين، فإن يجب استبدال أجزاء ومكونات هذه المعدات بسبب التآكل طويل الأمد. تتميز اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM550 بصلابتها العالية للغاية، والتي يمكن أن تحمي بشكل فعال أجزاء الآلات والمعدات من التآكل.

(2) في عملية تحميل وتفريغ البضائع في المحطة، من السهل أن تتضرر بسبب المواد الكاشطة مثل الرمل والحصى والخبث. تتميز اللوحة الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM550 بالصلابة العالية ومقاومة التآكل، والتي يمكنها حماية سطح معدات محطة الميناء، وإطالة عمر الخدمة، وتقليل وقت التوقف عن العمل والخسائر الاقتصادية الناجمة عن تلف المعدات.

(3) في مشاريع البناء، يتم استخدام الألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM550 على نطاق واسع في مشاريع الأنفاق ومشاريع الجسور وحاويات مناجم الفحم الكبيرة، وما إلى ذلك. في المجالات البترولية والكيميائية، يتم استخدام الألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل NM550 في إنتاج خطوط الأنابيب ، خزانات النفط، صهاريج تخزين النفط، الخ.


مواصفات:

المجموعة الأساسية AISI ، ASTM ، BS ، DIN ، GB ، JIS
موديلNM
النوعارتداء صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة
تقنيةالمدرفلة على الساخن
الدرجات الموردةNM360 NM400 NM450 NM500 NM600
عرض1500-4000mm
الطول6000-12000mm
تسامح± 1٪
النوعارتداء صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة
خدمة المعالجةالانحناء ، اللحام ، التفكيك ، القطع ، اللكم
سمك المخزون3، 5، 6، 8، 10، 12، 16 18، 20، 25، 30، 40، 50، 60، 70،، 80، 90، 100 ملم
وسموضع العلامات حسب متطلبات العميل
خدمة القطع بالليزرالقطع بالليزر من 2 مم إلى 50 مم للصفائح الفولاذية
OEMقطع لأحجام مخصصة وجعل شعار OEM



ميزة تنافسية:

1. جرد كبير: توفير خدمات المعالجة والتخصيص. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات مختلف أطوال وحجم الفولاذ وعدد كبير من المشتريات.

خدمة عبر الإنترنت لمدة 2.24 ساعة: سوف نتعامل مع كل عميل بخدمة متحمسة، وسوف نقوم بالرد على كل رسالة في أقل وقت ممكن، ونحل مشكلتك بفعالية، وسننتظر استفسارك على مدار 24 ساعة.

3. نحن ندعم العينات المجانية: ما عليك سوى دفع رسوم الشحن للحصول على عينات من منتجاتنا، وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة فسنجيب عليك دائمًا ونعتقد أن خدمة العينات لدينا يمكن أن تطمئنك لشراء منتجاتنا.

4. ضمان الجودة: سنضمن لك فحص جودة جميع البضائع بدقة، بعد اجتياز المنتجات الصادرة لك، وتعبئتها بعناية، لضمان عدم تلف البضائع أثناء النقل، يمكنك التأكد من الشراء منتجاتنا.

5. التسليم في الوقت المحدد: سيتم شحن منتجاتنا في الوقت المطلوب لتقليل ضياع الوقت وسنقوم بتحديث تقدم الشحن الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الحصول على وقت أفضل.


افضل

NM550Wear ألواح الصلب المقاومة، الصين صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل المصنعين والموردين والمصنع، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM300، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM360، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM400، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM500، مقاومة التآكل العالية والمتانة العالية، جودة عالية


"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
المدير التنفيذي *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

High-class hardened and tempered wear-resistant steel

Home >  Products >  Wear resistant steel plate >  High-class hardened and tempered wear-resistant steel

Prime Quality Carbon Steel Sheet NM550 Wear Resistant Plate Price Thick Steel Plate In China

Prime Quality Carbon Steel Sheet NM550 Wear Resistant Plate Price Thick Steel Plate In China

Quick Detail:

HNJBL is a comprehensive manufacturer and trader of steel products, mainly producing and marketing stainless steel pipes/sheets/coils, carbon steel, ship plates, wear-resistant plates, and steel structures,etc.


  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
Model NumberNM550
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month



Description:

NM550 wear-resistant steel plate is a high-performance wear-resistant material, which has a wide range of applications in machinery manufacturing, mining, construction engineering and other fields. The material has extremely high wear resistance and can be used for a long time without damage in harsh environments, which greatly extends the service life and maintenance cycle of the material. NM550 wear-resistant steel plate is produced by designing and controlling the chemical composition of low-alloy structural steel plate, using advanced production technology, and through hot rolling process and surface treatment process. The material has the characteristics of high hardness, high toughness, high wear resistance, high strength and good machinability, can withstand high-strength impact and cutting, and has a very significant protective effect on important components such as mechanical pumps, conveyors, mining machinery and equipment. 


Applications:

NM550 wear-resistant steel plate is a high-strength, high-hardness wear-resistant plate, which has been widely used in many fields.

(1)In the mining industry,NM550 wear-resistant steel plate is widely used in the production of parts and components of mining equipment, such as pumps, augers, etc.Due to the large amount of machinery used in the mining process, the parts and components of these equipment need to be replaced due to long-term wear and tear. NM550 wear-resistant steel plate is characterized by its extremely high hardness, which can effectively protect the parts of machinery and equipment from wear.

(2)In the process of loading and unloading goods at the terminal, it is easy to be damaged by abrasive materials such as sand, gravel, and slag. The NM550 wear resistant steel plate has high hardness and wear resistance, which can protect the surface of port terminal equipment, extend its service life, and reduce downtime and economic losses caused by equipment damage.

(3)In construction projects, NM550 wear-resistant steel plates are widely used in tunnel projects, bridge projects, large coal mine containers, etc. In the petroleum and chemical fields, NM550 wear-resistant steel plate is used in the production of pipelines, oil tanks, oil storage tanks, etc.


Specifications:

StandardAISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS
Model NumberNM
TypeWear Resistant Steel Plate
TechniqueHot Rolled
Supplied GradesNM360 NM400 NM450 NM500 NM600
Width1500-4000mm
Length6000-12000mm
Tolerance±1%
TypeWear Resistant Steel Plate
Processing ServiceBending, Welding, Decoiling, Cutting, Punching
Stock Thickness3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16 18, 20, 25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70,, 80, 90, 100mm
MarkingMarking as Customer's requirements
Laser cutting serviceLaser cutting 2mm to 50mm steel plate
OEMCut to customized sizes and make OEM logo



Competitive Advantage:

1.Large Inventory:Provide processing and customization services. We can meet the needs of different steel length and size and large number of procurement.

2.24 Hours Online Service: We will treat every customer with enthusiastic service, every message will reply in minimal time, and actively solve your problem, we will wait for your inquiry 24 hours.

3.We support free samples: you only need to pay shipping to get samples of our products and if you have any questions we will always answer for you and believe our sample service can reassure you to buy our products.

4.Quality assurance:We will guarantee for you that the quality of all the goods is strictly inspected,after passing the products issued for you, and carefully packaged, to ensure that the goods are not damaged during transportation, you can be assured to buy our products.

5.Delivery on time:Our products will be shipped at your required time to reduce your time loss and we will update your shipping progress for you so that you can better time.


Tag:

NM550Wear Resistant Steel Plate, ChinaAbrasion Resistant Steel Sheet Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, NM300Wear Resistant SteelSheet, NM360Wear Resistant SteelSheet,NM400Wear Resistant SteelSheet,NM500Wear Resistant SteelSheet,High Wear Resistance And High Toughness, High Quality


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us