جميع الاقسام
ألواح فولاذية كربونية مقاومة للتآكل 3 مم 6 مم 10 مم Nm400 ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للاهتراء

ألواح فولاذية كربونية مقاومة للتآكل 3 مم 6 مم 10 مم Nm400 ألواح فولاذية مقاومة للاهتراء

سريع التفاصيل:

HNJBL هي شركة تصنيع وتجارة شاملة لمنتجات الصلب، وتقوم بشكل رئيسي بإنتاج وتسويق أنابيب/ألواح/ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والفولاذ الكربوني، وألواح السفن، والألواح المقاومة للتآكل، والهياكل الفولاذية، وما إلى ذلك.


  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
مكان المنشأالصين
أسم الماركةHNJBL
موديلNM400
الشهاداتبي إس جي إس سي توف


الحد الأدنى للطلب الكمية1Ton
تفاصيل التعبئةالتعبئة القياسية للتصدير الصالحة للإبحار أو وفقًا لطلب العملاء
مهلة التوصيل7-15 يوم عمل بعد استلام إيداع 30٪
شروط الدفعTT أو خطاب الاعتماد
قدرة العرض25000 طن/شهريا



الوصف:

صفيحة التآكل NM400 عبارة عن صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة للاهتراء عالية القوة والتي تتجاوز صلابتها صفائح الفولاذ العادية. الورقة مقاومة لمجموعة واسعة من التأثيرات والسحجات، بما في ذلك الأضرار والشقوق الناجمة عن التآكل. في بيئة العمل، غالبًا ما يكون من الضروري استخدام هذه الصفائح المعدنية على المعدات والآلات التي تحتاج إلى الحماية من التآكل والتلف. لوحة التآكل NM400 مصنوعة من فولاذ المنغنيز ومواد فولاذية منخفضة السبائك وعالية القوة والتي تضمن الأداء الممتاز للوحة في ظل ظروف العمل. تتميز هذه اللوحة الفولاذية بصلابة وقوة عالية جدًا، فضلاً عن المتانة واللدونة العالية. هذه الخصائص تجعلها آمنة وموثوقة في الظروف القاسية، في حين أنها أيضًا عملية واقتصادية للغاية.

يتم معالجة سطح لوحة التآكل NM400 خصيصًا بتقنية الطحن والتلميع والتنظيف القوية وعالية السرعة. تضمن هذه المعالجة مستوى عالٍ جدًا من النعومة والتوحيد على سطح الورقة. يمكن تشكيل الورقة وختمها ولحامها بسهولة أثناء التصنيع أو المعالجة، لذلك يمكن استخدامها بسهولة في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات الصناعية. لوحة التآكل NM400 عبارة عن فولاذ متعدد الاستخدامات يمكن استخدامه في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. يمكن استخدامه في أنواع مختلفة من الحفارات، اللوادر، آلات التعدين، المطاحن الحجرية، مركبات السكك الحديدية، السفن، آلات البناء وغيرها من المعدات الثقيلة، وكذلك في خطوط الإنتاج في مجالات التعدين، الحجر، الفحم، المعادن، البناء والمجالات الكيميائية. في إنتاج الصناعات المختلفة، تلعب لوحة التآكل NM400 دورًا مهمًا. 


التطبيقات:

لوحة التآكل NM400 لديها مجموعة من الخصائص الممتازة. صلابة المواد عالية، أعلى من تلك الموجودة في ألواح الصلب العامة والألواح والفولاذ، وأداءها المضاد للتآكل جيد جدًا، مع مقاومة التآكل القوية، ومقاومة الخدش، ومقاومة الضغط، ومقاومة الصدمات، ومقاومة الاهتزاز، والمقاومة المغناطيسية، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة وغيرها من الخصائص؛ أداء قوي جيد جدًا، وعمر خدمة طويل، وليس من السهل تشويهه أو تشققه، ويمكن تطبيقه على جميع أنواع البيئات القاسية. تتمتع ألواح التآكل NM400 بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في مختلف الصناعات.

(1) في هندسة التعدين: معدات نقل المناجم، بكرات الحجر، معدات التعدين، وما إلى ذلك، كلها تحتاج إلى استخدام هذه اللوحة الفولاذية الخاصة كقشرة لحماية المعدات من التآكل والتلف للخام.

(2) في مجال الموانئ، يجب أن تتعرض المعدات اللوجستية، والسلاسل الحديدية لمعدات التحميل والتفريغ، ومجارف الطين، والحفارات، وسفن الرمي، وما إلى ذلك إلى التعرض المستمر للرمل والمد والجزر في البيئة البحرية، ولا يمكن للوحة التآكل NM400 أن تتعرض فقط تقليل تلف المعدات، ولكن أيضًا حماية سلامة المعدات وكفاءتها التشغيلية.

(3) في صناعة الصلب، غالبًا ما تحتاج معدات طحن الفولاذ، ومرشحات الضغط العالي، ومعدات التحبيب بالحقن، ومعدات إزالة الفسفرة وغيرها من المعدات الثقيلة إلى استخدام هذا النوع من الألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للتآكل والمتانة. 

(4) في خط إنتاج الأسمنت، بسبب تآكل المواد الخام التي تحتاج إلى نفس المعدات المتينة، فإن استخدام لوحة التآكل NM400 يمكن أن يساعد مصانع الأسمنت على تقليل تكاليف صيانة المعدات الناتجة عن غبار المعدات وتآكلها.

(5) في تصنيع آلات المصنع. يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من الألواح في مجموعة متنوعة من المعدات ذات التأثير الشديد والتآكل، مثل قواعد السيارات المقاومة للانفجار، ومراكز الطحن الصناعية، وما إلى ذلك.

(6) في صناعة المعدات المعدنية، تعد اللوحة المقاومة للتآكل NM400 أيضًا مادة لا غنى عنها، ويمكن لأدائها المضاد للتآكل أن يحسن بشكل كبير عمر المعدات وكفاءة الإنتاج لصناعة الحديد وصناعة الفولاذ والصب المستمر وغيرها من المعدات . 

 

مواصفات:

المجموعة الأساسية AISI ، ASTM ، BS ، DIN ، GB ، JIS
موديلNM
النوعارتداء صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة
تقنيةالمدرفلة على الساخن
الدرجات الموردةNM360 NM400 NM450 NM500 NM600
عرض1500-4000mm
الطول6000-12000mm
تسامح± 1٪
النوعارتداء صفيحة فولاذية مقاومة
خدمة المعالجةالانحناء ، اللحام ، التفكيك ، القطع ، اللكم
سمك المخزون3، 5، 6، 8، 10، 12، 16 18، 20، 25، 30، 40، 50، 60، 70،، 80، 90، 100 ملم
وسموضع العلامات حسب متطلبات العميل
خدمة القطع بالليزرالقطع بالليزر من 2 مم إلى 50 مم للصفائح الفولاذية
OEMقطع لأحجام مخصصة وجعل شعار OEM



ميزة تنافسية:

1. جرد كبير: توفير خدمات المعالجة والتخصيص. يمكننا تلبية احتياجات مختلف أطوال وحجم الفولاذ وعدد كبير من المشتريات.

خدمة عبر الإنترنت لمدة 2.24 ساعة: سوف نتعامل مع كل عميل بخدمة متحمسة، وسوف نقوم بالرد على كل رسالة في أقل وقت ممكن، ونحل مشكلتك بفعالية، وسننتظر استفسارك على مدار 24 ساعة.

3. نحن ندعم العينات المجانية: ما عليك سوى دفع رسوم الشحن للحصول على عينات من منتجاتنا، وإذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة فسنجيب عليك دائمًا ونعتقد أن خدمة العينات لدينا يمكن أن تطمئنك لشراء منتجاتنا.

4. ضمان الجودة: سنضمن لك فحص جودة جميع البضائع بدقة، بعد اجتياز المنتجات الصادرة لك، وتعبئتها بعناية، لضمان عدم تلف البضائع أثناء النقل، يمكنك التأكد من الشراء منتجاتنا.

5. التسليم في الوقت المحدد: سيتم شحن منتجاتنا في الوقت المطلوب لتقليل ضياع الوقت وسنقوم بتحديث تقدم الشحن الخاص بك حتى تتمكن من الحصول على وقت أفضل.


افضل

NM400 صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل، الصين صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل المصنعين والموردين والمصنع، صفائح الفولاذ المقاومة للتآكل NM300، مقاومة التآكل العالية والمتانة العالية، الجودة العالية


"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

High-class hardened and tempered wear-resistant steel

Home >  Products >  Wear resistant steel plate >  High-class hardened and tempered wear-resistant steel

Wear Resistant Carbon Steel Plate 3Mm 6Mm 10Mm Nm400 Wear-Resistant Steel Plate

Wear Resistant Carbon Steel Plate 3Mm 6Mm 10Mm Nm400 Wear-Resistant Steel Plate

Quick Detail:

HNJBL is a comprehensive manufacturer and trader of steel products, mainly producing and marketing stainless steel pipes/sheets/coils, carbon steel, ship plates, wear-resistant plates, and steel structures,etc.


  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Place of OriginChina
Brand NameHNJBL
Model NumberNM400
CertificationBV SGS CE TUV


Minimum Order Quantity1Ton
Packaging DetailsStandard seaworthy export packing or according to the customers' request
Delivery Time7-15 working days after the receipt of 30% deposit
Payment TermsTT or L/C
Supply Ability25000Tons/per month



Description:

NM400 wear plate is a high-strength wear-resistant steel plate whose hardness exceeds that of ordinary steel plates. The sheet is resistant to a wide range of impacts and abrasions, including damage and cracks caused by abrasion. In the working environment, it is often necessary to use this sheet metal on equipment and machinery that need to be protected from wear and damage. NM400 wear plate is constructed of manganese steel and low-alloy and high-strength steel materials that ensure excellent performance of the plate under working conditions. This steel plate has very high hardness and strength, as well as high toughness and plasticity. These properties make it safe and reliable in extreme conditions, while also being very practical and economical.

The surface of NM400 wear plate is specially treated with high-speed and powerful grinding, polishing and flushing technology. This treatment ensures a very high level of smoothness and uniformity on the surface of the sheet. The sheet can be easily machined, stamped, and welded during manufacturing or processing, so it can be easily used in a variety of industrial applications. NM400 wear plate is a versatile steel that can be used in a variety of applications. It can be used in various types of excavators, loaders, mining machinery, stone mills, railway vehicles, ships, construction machinery and other heavy equipment, as well as in production lines in mining, stone, coal, metallurgy, construction and chemical fields. In the production of various industries, NM400 wear plate plays an important role. 


Applications:

NM400 wear plate has a range of excellent properties. Its material hardness is high, higher than that of general steel plates, plates and steels, its anti-wear performance is very good, with strong wear resistance, scratch resistance, pressure resistance, impact resistance, vibration resistance, magnetic resistance, high temperature resistance, low temperature resistance and other properties; its sturdy performance is very good, long service life, not easy to deform and crack, and can be applied to all kinds of harsh environments. NM400 wear plates have a wide range of applications in various industries.

(1)In mining engineering: the mine's transportation equipment, stone rollers, mining equipment, etc., all need to use this special steel plate as a shell to protect the equipment from the wear and tear of the ore.

(2)In the field of ports, logistics equipment, iron chains of loading and unloading equipment, mud shovels, excavators, throwing ships, etc. need to be constantly exposed to sand and tides in the marine environment, NM400 wear plate can not only reduce equipment damage, but also protect the safety and operational efficiency of equipment.

(3)In the steel industry, steel grinding equipment, high-pressure filters, injection granulation equipment, dephosphorization equipment and other heavy equipment often need to use this kind of wear and durability steel plate. 

(4)In the cement production line, due to the wear of raw materials need the same durable equipment, the use of NM400 wear plate can help cement plants reduce equipment maintenance costs caused by equipment dust and wear.

(5)In factory machinery manufacturing. This kind of plate can be used in a variety of equipment with severe impact and wear, such as explosion-proof car bases, industrial milling centers, etc.

(6)In the manufacture of metallurgical equipment, NM400 wear-resistant plate is also an indispensable material, and its anti-wear performance can greatly improve the equipment life and production efficiency for iron-making, steel-making, continuous casting and other equipment. 

 

Specifications:

StandardAISI, ASTM, BS, DIN, GB, JIS
Model NumberNM
TypeWear Resistant Steel Plate
TechniqueHot Rolled
Supplied GradesNM360 NM400 NM450 NM500 NM600
Width1500-4000mm
Length6000-12000mm
Tolerance±1%
TypeWear Resistant Steel Plate
Processing ServiceBending, Welding, Decoiling, Cutting, Punching
Stock Thickness3, 5, 6, 8, 10, 12, 16 18, 20, 25, 30, 40, 50, 60, 70,, 80, 90, 100mm
MarkingMarking as Customer's requirements
Laser cutting serviceLaser cutting 2mm to 50mm steel plate
OEMCut to customized sizes and make OEM logo



Competitive Advantage:

1.Large Inventory:Provide processing and customization services. We can meet the needs of different steel length and size and large number of procurement.

2.24 Hours Online Service: We will treat every customer with enthusiastic service, every message will reply in minimal time, and actively solve your problem, we will wait for your inquiry 24 hours.

3.We support free samples: you only need to pay shipping to get samples of our products and if you have any questions we will always answer for you and believe our sample service can reassure you to buy our products.

4.Quality assurance:We will guarantee for you that the quality of all the goods is strictly inspected,after passing the products issued for you, and carefully packaged, to ensure that the goods are not damaged during transportation, you can be assured to buy our products.

5.Delivery on time:Our products will be shipped at your required time to reduce your time loss and we will update your shipping progress for you so that you can better time.


Tag:

NM400 Wear Resistant Steel Plate, ChinaAbrasion Resistant Steel Sheet manufacturers, suppliers, factory, NM300Wear Resistant SteelSheet, High Wear Resistance And High Toughness,High Quality


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us